Via vpn forum help find cheat Soccer Stars™ hack apk

find cheat hack apk Soccer Stars™

 

 

Soccer Stars™ hack generator language Turkish

 

  • 2014-06-11
  • Arcade
  • notice: I enjoy this game, but don't enjoy getting ripped off of my full amount of coins when I win. I also don't like when I'm winning a game and the game all of a sudden freezes or there is a glitch, when it resumes I lose all my coins and my opponent wins. At least when the game freezes or there is a problem and the game can't be finished, return each player their original coins or give the person who was winning the game before it froze the win. There are hackers manipulating the game, for example when I'm winning a game a player will say "gotta run", then the game will end declaring my opponent the winner and I lose my coins. Too many bugs, glitches,connectivity issues, solicitations to pay, etc.....Extremely fun game when there are no issues, but that's rare. Done playing because of the above mentioned issues
  • 4,8 of 5
  • rating: 63199 reviews
  • Language: French
  • Size: 117,4 mB

Soccer stars nickelodeon. Soccer stars mobile. #soccerstarshack / username: Megan_2167. Give you 30m coins 8 Ball pool but give me soccer stars coins 20m. Amazing pro goals brother I like that bro. You lose. After 3 days i reached the 1 working method to hack in that game: SOCCER HACK. TK (without spaces. I love you a lot. Soccer stars download. Dear brother I'm much better this game you know what this game so easy, my level is 52

نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:








تاریخ: جمعه 6 ارديبهشت 1398برچسب:,
ارسال توسط Alexis

آرشیو مطالب
پيوند هاي روزانه
امکانات جانبی
ورود اعضا:

نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

خبرنامه وب سایت: